Canoeing in Sweden - 8 matches

Activity Date Price
1 3-day kayaking tour in the Roslagen archipelago with Kajak & Uteliv Canoeing Map Fri 04 Sep 2020
2 5-day kayaking with Kajak & Uteliv Canoeing Map Mon 10 Aug 2020
3 Family Canoeing on Rådmansö with Kajak & Uteliv Canoeing Map Tue 21 Jul 2020 -
Tue 11 Aug 2020
4 Kayaking - Beginners Course in Roslagen with Kajak & Uteliv Canoeing Map Wed 22 Jul 2020 -
Sat 29 Aug 2020
5 Kayaking – Discovery course in Roslagen with Kajak & Uteliv Canoeing Map Tue 30 Jun 2020 -
Tue 11 Aug 2020
6 Kayaking - Intermediate course in Roslagen with Kajak & Uteliv Canoeing Map Sun 19 Jul 2020 -
Sun 13 Sep 2020
7 Kayaking in the Roslagen archipelago including a picnic basket, with Kajak & Uteliv Canoeing Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Sat 22 Aug 2020
8 Stand Up Paddle course with Kajak & Uteliv Canoeing Map Fri 10 Jul 2020 -
Fri 14 Aug 2020

Kundservice


Boka med oss!

  • • Inga bokningsavgifter
  • • Säker betalning online
  • • Bredast utbud av naturupplevelser
Build: 08/07/2020 15:35:02, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7408.cbischannel-20290.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist